top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

"Dundalk is full of scabby bastards hey"-Romanian from outside post office.


Today, started off as any other Saturday, but there was something missing.You wouldn't have noticed if you didn't venture up town but the Romanian lady, Agnus is absent from her spot outside the post office in Dundalk.


Agnus is a beloved part of our everyday experience here in Dundalk when we have to shuffle past her without making eye contact when going into the post office, but this morning people noticed her space was now filled with a 'Meals on wheels' charity table and nobody knows why.

We had our top investigator, Fra Lucchesi get to the bottom of this.


It didn't take long to when he got talking to Agnus herself and she told him "I've been here in Dundalk for ages so i have, our and I've never seen so many scabby bastards in my life."


She said shes had enough of that 9-5 lifestyle, sitting and asking, 'any change our?'


"I'm fed up with trying to get blood from a stone ,so I am, our. Big things are coming. I've a video coming soon of me in Maxi's taxi so I have hey. Make sure you follow me on Facebook. https//:Facebook.com/OurKid-Agnus."


We're very intrigued so Fra followed the trail. He got talking to Maxi who filled him in on whats going on.

"Well our, Greatness, Come on the town!! I had Agnus in the car today and greatness keeps moving along so it does our. She was fantastic so she was. I'll be putting the video of Agnus up this evening so I will and wait till you see, her begging technique will bring GREATNESS to a whole new level, of greatness so it will....our."



 

bottom of page