top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Gerry Adam-"I will leave Sinn Fein if I get my old job back"

In a recent claim, Sinn Fein leader, Gerard Adams says he will leave his party if he can get his old job back.


“I’ll leave Sinn Fein if I get my old job, as ‘Thing’ from The Adams family!” (or in the US Addams). Mr Adams told press outside The Kingfisher restaurant in Dundalk where his office is. “I left a very well-paying job in the US to come back to my home country to try and bring the North and South together.


He has done an awful lot for the peace process and is still trying to get a ‘United Ireland’, and he would be missed by his followers and by his party members but would Gerry make it as a leading male actor in Hollywood? We will see.

bottom of page