top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

"I've NEVER trained legs once and the ladies love me."

It isn’t hard to tell, but this young man claims to have NEVER trained his legs once

in the gym and says he gets a lot of attention from “the ladies”.


Cian MacSorley from Pearse park, Dundalk, has been going to the gym since he was

15 and has never done any training for his legs. He has, to be fair to Cian, he has got

quite an incredible upper body but his legs are non-existent. “I get some attention from

the ladies, so I do. Rain, wind or snow the shorts and sleeveless top are on and I walk

up and down the marshes, you should see the looks I get from all the girls.”



We didn’t have the heart to tell him that the “ladies” or “girls” are probably laughing at

the pigeon legs or maybe that’s what young girls are into these days.

bottom of page