top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Dundalk man goes to the future, knows the result of Mayweather Vs McGrgeor!

A Dundalk man has photographic proof that he traveled to the future.

Alan Hanks is the man who today sent shock waves around the world with these extra-ordinary claims.

"I stumbled upon a way to travel into the future so I did. I have a mini fridge in my room with a 'Wham' bar in it for like 17 years. I open the fridge the other day to get a chocolate milk and the wham bar is glowing. To be honest I didn't think much of it because I was dying for a chocolate milk so I was. As I grabbed the milk my long slender fingers touch the bar and the fridge lights up and sucks me in. Inside I am able to choose where and when I want to go so I choose Las Vegas for the McGregor fight."

Alan who is 28 years old and used to be a milk man and possibly the longest fingers in the world also has proof of these claims. "I can prove I went to the fight." He took a selfie and seems to show both Conor McGrgeor and Floyd in the ring.

"I know who wins and lets just say everyone will be shocked."

bottom of page