top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

Mark Zuckerberg apologizes over alarming army photos.


A STAGGERING 9,000 Facebook profile photos were changed today, all of

which happened in 37minutes.

There was that many profile changes in the short period of time that the

notifications managed to make it into Facebook CEO, Mark Zuckerberg’s news

feed. He has since announced that he apologizes for any inconvenience caused

to people’s news feeds. Defence Forces top brass has promised to look into the

matter.

Dundalk local Kieran Maguire was very Emotional over the whole ordeal. “I’m all

for liking the odd profile photo when someone changes it but for frig sake, it’s all

over my news feed. All of them look like war lords when I know most of them are

bags of ham. The woman is flat out giving out that my heads stuck in my phone,

but I’m only half way through liking them, Me finger is red raw.”

We’ll keep you all posted on this story and more. Be safe and if you’re going out,

take a charger with you.

bottom of page