top of page

If you would like to feature in a fabricated news story, contact us with your name, age & area you live in.

Follow "Loud Louth News"
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black

This 1 simple change will get you off the dole. 100%

An Irish woman who has been on the dole for the last 6 years has had

enough of the empty feeling drawing the social welfare everyweek and

wanted a change and that is exactly what she did.

Stephenie Osborne from Castlebellingham Co. Louth queued up at the

post office every week to collect the ‘rocking roll’ in her fleece pajamas,

giving out about how long she has to wait until she goes back home to

bed and do nothing all day.

“I watched a video of Conor McGregor after his first UFC fight and he says

he used to be on social welfare and now look at him.” She explained.

So with this one simple change she is now off social welfare completely

and hopefully forever.

Heres what she done. “one day I was walking through Clanbrassil street

in Dundalk and I saw a homeless woman outside EBS bank and she had

a cup in front of her. I had a quick look and I saw it was full of coins. €1’s

€2’s. The next day I called round to the mothers in my oldest PJ’s to borrow

(take and not give back) her sleeping bag. I got my brother to drop me into

Dundalk. I bought a cup of coffee to use as a collection device. I walked up

and down through the town to find a good spot with good footfall. All you do

after that is get into the sleeping bag and beg away remembering to have a

sad face while you do it.”

With this change Stephanie is now off the social welfare 3 months and living

very comfortable without the hassle of paying tax. So why not try it yourself.

bottom of page